Nasi Przedstawiciele:

Poznań
Aneta Dybizbańska
tel: 602 235 772, aneta@mondovino.pl

Wrocław
Marek Zienkiewicz
tel: 785 025 070, mzienkiewicz@mondovino.pl

Warszawa
Robert Komosa
tel: 692 035 339, rkomosa@mondovino.pl

Warszawa
Wojciech Zoń
tel: 888 260 588, wojtek@mondovino.pl
Biuro i Magazyn:

ul. Baletowa 115B, 02-867 Warszawa
NIP: 5252590653
tel:  22 868 07 72
biuro@mondovino.pl
Zarząd i Administracja:


Artur Jastrzębski
tel: 602 227 170, ajastrzebski@mondovino.pl

Tomasz Budyta
tel: 601 220 210, tbudyta@mondovino.pl


Biuro obsługi:

Małgorzata Budyta
tel: 603 778 275, mbudyta@mondovino.pl


Copyright Nazwa.pl